MENU

2018-2019 Boys Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 13 MacarthurKingwood Park High S
MacarthurKingwood Park High S
Tue, Nov 20 1:00 PMPasadena MemorialPasadena Memorial Hi
Pasadena MemorialPasadena Memorial Hi
Tue, Nov 27 7:00 PMSanta FeKingwood Park High S
Santa FeKingwood Park High S
Thu, Nov 29 9:15 AM A&M Consolidated Kingwood Park High S
A&M Consolidated Kingwood Park High S
Tue, Dec 04 7:00 PMLake Creek High School Kingwood Park High S
Lake Creek High School Kingwood Park High S
Tue, Dec 11 7:00 PMTomball Tomball High School
Tomball Tomball High School
Fri, Dec 14 7:00 PMNew CaneyKingwood Park High S
New CaneyKingwood Park High S
Tue, Dec 18 7:00 PMPorterPorter High School
PorterPorter High School
Fri, Dec 21 7:00 PMWillisKingwood Park High S
WillisKingwood Park High S
Fri, Dec 28 5:00 PM Austin
Austin
Fri, Dec 28 11:00 AM Westbury
Westbury
Fri, Dec 28 4:30 PMWorthing
Worthing
Sat, Jan 05 7:00 PMHuntsvilleHuntsville High Scho
HuntsvilleHuntsville High Scho
Tue, Jan 08 7:00 PMMontgomery Montgomery High Scho
Montgomery Montgomery High Scho
Fri, Jan 11 7:00 PMCaney Creek Kingwood Park High S
Caney Creek Kingwood Park High S
Tue, Jan 22 7:00 PMTomball Kingwood Park High S
Tomball Kingwood Park High S
Wed, Jan 23 1:00 AM New CaneyNew Caney High Schoo
New CaneyNew Caney High Schoo
Fri, Jan 25 7:00 PMNew CaneyNew Caney High Schoo
New CaneyNew Caney High Schoo
Tue, Jan 29 7:00 PMPorterKingwood Park High S
PorterKingwood Park High S
Fri, Feb 01 7:00 PMWillisWillis High School
WillisWillis High School
Tue, Feb 05 7:00 PMHuntsvilleKingwood Park High S
HuntsvilleKingwood Park High S
Fri, Feb 08 7:00 PMMontgomery
Montgomery
Tue, Feb 12 7:00 PMCaney CreekCaney Creek High Sch
Caney CreekCaney Creek High Sch