MENU

2018-2019 Football

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Thu, Aug 30 AngletonKingwood Park High S14-63L
AngletonKingwood Park High S
Sat, Sep 08 WaltripWaltrip High School45-21W
WaltripWaltrip High School
Fri, Sep 14 Barbers HillBarbers Hill High Sc7-35L
Barbers HillBarbers Hill High Sc
Sat, Sep 29 PorterKingwood Park High S28-27W
PorterKingwood Park High S
Fri, Oct 05 7:00WisdomWisdom High School
WisdomWisdom High School
Thu, Oct 11 7:00Galena Park Kingwood Park High S
Galena Park Kingwood Park High S
Fri, Oct 19 New CaneyNew Caney High Schoo10-40L
New CaneyNew Caney High Schoo
Sat, Oct 27 Port Arthur MemorialKingwood Park High S27-50L
Port Arthur MemorialKingwood Park High S
Fri, Nov 02 AustinKingwood Park High S31-21W
AustinKingwood Park High S
Fri, Nov 09 7:00Goose Creek MemorialGoose Creek Memorial
Goose Creek MemorialGoose Creek Memorial