KP TIMES

2019-2020 Girls Basketball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Nov 12 Magnolia WestMagnolia West38-63L
Magnolia WestMagnolia West
Thu, Nov 14 College ParkThe Woodlands55-34W
College ParkThe Woodlands
Fri, Nov 15 WallerWaller48-64L
WallerWaller
Sat, Nov 16 Klein CollinsSpring40-55L
Klein CollinsSpring
Tue, Nov 19 MagnoliaKPARK50-52L
MagnoliaKPARK
Thu, Nov 21 HeightsHouston42-68L
HeightsHouston
Thu, Nov 21 Cypress SpringsCypress23-45L
Cypress SpringsCypress
Fri, Nov 22 Oak RidgeOak Ridge52-76L
Oak RidgeOak Ridge
Sat, Nov 23 Cypress FallsKPARK36-27W
Cypress FallsKPARK
Sat, Nov 23 HeightsOak Ridge56-69L
HeightsOak Ridge
Tue, Nov 26 HargraveKPARK57-34W
HargraveKPARK
Tue, Dec 03 MontgomeryKPARK69-26W
MontgomeryKPARK
Fri, Dec 06 Caney CreekCaney Creek49-29W
Caney CreekCaney Creek
Tue, Dec 10 Lake CreekKPARK40-41L
Lake CreekKPARK
Fri, Dec 13 Grand OaksKPARK44-39W
Grand OaksKPARK
Tue, Dec 17 TomballTomball54-35W
TomballTomball
Fri, Dec 20 New CaneyKPARK46-39W
New CaneyKPARK
Thu, Dec 26 BryanBryan38-36W
BryanBryan
Thu, Dec 26 HendricksonBryan51-73L
HendricksonBryan
Fri, Dec 27 WylieBryan35-51L
WylieBryan
The student news site of Kingwood Park High School
Sports Center