KP TIMES

2019-2020 Volleyball

DateOpponentLocationResultW/L
Tue, Aug 06 Pearland0-3L
Pearland
Thu, Aug 08 San Antonio Christian0-2L
San Antonio Christian
Thu, Aug 08 Clear Brook0-2L
Clear Brook
Thu, Aug 08 Alief Elsik2-0W
Alief Elsik
Fri, Aug 09 Montgomery2-0W
Montgomery
Fri, Aug 09 Summer Creek2-0W
Summer Creek
Fri, Aug 09 Brazoswood2-0W
Brazoswood
Sat, Aug 10 Santa Fe0-2L
Santa Fe
Sat, Aug 10 Nederland2-0W
Nederland
Sat, Aug 10 Texas City0-2L
Texas City
Tue, Aug 13 Friendswood3-1W
Friendswood
Fri, Aug 16 Kingwood2-3L
Kingwood
Tue, Aug 20 College Park1-3L
College Park
Thu, Aug 22 Round Rock0-2L
Round Rock
Thu, Aug 22 Churchill0-2L
Churchill
Thu, Aug 22 Warren0-2L
Warren
Fri, Aug 23 Santa Fe0-2L
Santa Fe
Fri, Aug 23 Shadow Creek2-1W
Shadow Creek
Fri, Aug 23 Barbers Hill2-0W
Barbers Hill
Sat, Aug 24 Vista Ridge0-2L
Vista Ridge
Sat, Aug 24 McKinney0-2L
McKinney
Thu, Aug 29 Klein0-2L
Klein
Thu, Aug 29 Deer Park0-2L
Deer Park
Thu, Aug 29 Katy Taylor2-0W
Katy Taylor
Fri, Aug 30 Montgomery3-0W
Montgomery
Sat, Aug 31 Mognolia1-2L
Mognolia
Sat, Aug 31 Cypress creek1-2L
Cypress creek
Sat, Aug 31 Mayde Creek2-0W
Mayde Creek
Fri, Sep 06 Lake Creek3-0W
Lake Creek
Tue, Sep 10 Grand Oaks0-3L
Grand Oaks
Fri, Sep 13 Tomball3-0W
Tomball
Tue, Sep 17 Now Caney 3-1W
Now Caney
Fri, Sep 20 Porter3-0W
Porter
Tue, Sep 24 Willis3-1W
Willis
Fri, Sep 27 Huntsville3-0W
Huntsville
Tue, Oct 01 Montgomery3-1W
Montgomery
Tue, Oct 08 Lake Creek3-0W
Lake Creek
Fri, Oct 11 Grand Okse3-2W
Grand Okse
Tue, Oct 15 Tomball1-3L
Tomball
Fri, Oct 18 Now Caney 3-1W
Now Caney
Tue, Oct 22 Porter3-0W
Porter
Fri, Oct 25 Willis3-0W
Willis
Tue, Oct 29 Huntsville3-0W
Huntsville
Mon, Nov 04 Brenham3-1W
Brenham
Fri, Nov 08 Rouse2-3L
Rouse
The student news site of Kingwood Park High School
Sports Center